

# Number of Students Placed



Lokvikas Samajik Sanstha's, (Reg.) Mahad

=

=

. JAGTAP - M RAIGAD ARTS, SCIENCE & COMMERCE, MAHA

(Affiliated to University of Mumbai) NGC 2009/152/09 MASHI 4 Date: 11 July 2009 • Email: mmjagtap11@yahoo.com

Founder & Ex. Chairman: Late. Manik Motiram Jagtap(Ex.M.L.A.)

Society Regd.No.Maharashtra/189/2003(Raigad) Trust Regd.No.Maharashtra F 4523/2003(Raigad)

#### Academic Year 2019-20

Sr.No.	Programme	Name of the students	Present Status
1	Bcom	Umalkar Rashid Badruddin	Placed
2	Bcom	Alvi Sana Iqbal	Placed
3	Bcom	Anwary Muneeb Shabbeer	Placed
4	Bcom	Bhanat Vaibhav Vikas	Placed
5	Bcom	Chaferar Zaid Iqbal	Placed
6	Bcom	Charfare Sitaf Sajjad	Placed
7	Bcom	Chimavkar Shireen Abdul Razzak	Placed
8	Bcom	Deshmukh Ali Khan Shakeel	Placed
9	Bcom	Deshmukh Juveriya Gulzar Khan	Placed
10	Bcom	Deshmukh Mahammes Jaseem I.K	Placed
11	Bsc	Mahakal Pragati Vikas	Placed
12	Bsc	Betkar Swapnil Suresh	Placed
13	Bsc	Kadam Shreyasg Tushar	Placed
14	Bsc	Mhaiskar Lubna Altaf	Placed
15	Bsc	Pingale Pratiksha Narayan	Placed
16	Bsc	Ghole Sana M Saeed	Placed
17	Bsc	Pansari Safwan Hanif	Placed
18	Bsc	Pansari Nauman /imtiyaz	Placed
19	Bsc	Mahadik Rutuja Rajesh	Placed
20	BA	Mane Yogesh Chandrakant	Placed
21	BA	Manve Priyanka Bhalchandra	Placed
22	BA	Matwankar Reena A Majid	Placed
23	BA	Mazgankar Sarima Abdul Samad	Placed
24	BA	Mhaiskar Azra M Ashraf	Placed
25	BA	Mulla Nasrin Mahboob	Placed
26	BA	Pathan Noori Akbar	Placed
27	BA	Pathan Salwa Mansoor	Placed
28	BA	Sain Mariam Akbar Ali	Placed
29	BA	Sathi Aminabai Fakir Mohammed	Placed
30	BA	Thamge Afra Aslam	Placed





#### Academic Year 2020-21

Sr.No.	Programme	Name of the students	Present Status
1	Bcom	Ambekar Samiksha Krushna	Placed
2	Bcom	Antule Saqib Saeed	Placed
3	Bcom	Bandra Prathamesh Prakesh	Placed
4	Bcom	Barve Alankar Avinash	Placed
5	Bcom	Betkar Ritesh Anant	Placed
6	Bcom	Bhosale Shraddha Madhukar	Placed
7	Bcom	Bhuvad Sakshi Chandrakant	Placed
8	Bcom	Chafekar Basharat Shakil	Placed
9	Bsc	Antule Nureen Zubair	Placed
10	Bsc	Anware Masooma Sikandar	Placed
11	Bsc	Arkar Rukhsar Shabbir	Placed
12	Bsc	Avagunde Anagha Anil	Placed
13	Bsc	Bagdadi Shaizad M Yusuf	Placed
14	Bsc	Bjosale Shivam Shivaji	Placed
15	Bsc	Bhubad Shruti Santosh	Placed
16	Bsc	Chafekar Hasnain Moinuddin	Placed
17	Bsc	Chafekar Muskan Ahmed	Placed
18	Bsc	chandvikar Prasad Ganesh	Placed
19	Bsc	Chiplunkar Rizwa Akhlaque	Placed
20	Bsc	Chiplunkar Uzma Irfan	Placed
21	BA	Arkar Hajira Akhlaq	Placed
22	BA	Chiplinkar Mushtari Ismail	Placed
23	BA	Duste Tanzila Abdul Gani	Placed
24	BA	Ghole Lubna Aarif	Placed
25	BA	Metha Chirag Mohan	Placed
26	BA	Metha Dharmesh Vijay	Placed
27	BA	Pathan Muskan Dildar	Placed
28	BA	Dhanshe Nabeel Parvez	Placed
29	BA	Dhanshe Nagma Maqbool	Placed
30	BA	Parte Priya Santosh	Placed





Society Regd.No.Maharashtra/189/2003(Raigad) Trust Regd.No.Maharashtra F 4523/2003(Raigad)

## Academic Year 2021-22

Sr.No.	Programme	Name of the students	Present
	_		Status
1	Bcom	Algazi Shuaib Shabbir	Placed
2	Bcom	Antule Mannan Saeed	Placed
3	Bcom	Anwar Ahad Irshad	Placed
4	Bcom	Bawdekar Afnan Mohiddin	Placed
5	Bcom	Bharti Tanu Ramesh	Placed
6	Bcom	Borane Sachin Santosh	Placed
7	Bcom	Chandle Samreen Afzal	Placed
8	Bcom	Chilwan Adil Hamid	Placed
9	Bcom	Dabhekar Siddhant Mangesh	Placed
10	Bcom	Dabholkar Yash Ganesh	Placed
11	Bsc	Jabade Samita Sanjay	Placed
12	Bsc	Bhadirke Ruchita Rajendra	Placed
13	Bsc	Obaray Saiyan Sufyan	Placed
14	Bsc	Chilwan Mahvish Maqsood	Placed
15	Bsc	Nadkar Sumaiyya Altaf	Placed
16	Bsc	Matwankar Arsiya Hanif	Placed
17	Bsc	Gaikwad Supriya Tulshiram	Placed
18	Bsc	Jadhav Sanket Sanjay	Placed
19	Bsc	Dhanawade Sanchit Shirirang	Placed
20	Bsc	Jhatam Shifa Inayatullah	Placed
21	BA	Bhoir Chintamani Laxman	Placed
22	BA	Birje Devyani Mahadev	Placed
23	BA	Chiplunkar Meenaz Ismail	Placed
24	BA	Gite Salwa Shafique	Placed
25	BA	Karawade Roshan Rakesh	Placed
26	BA	Maiyyar Bashir Makbul	Placed
27	BA	Kaval Raut Shrish	Placed





Society Regd.No.Maharashtra/189/2003(Raigad) Trust Regd.No.Maharashtra F 4523/2003(Raigad)

### Academic Year 2022-23

Sr.No.	Programme	Name of the students	Present Status
1	Bcom	Pal Simran Sameer	Placed
2	Bcom	Deshmukh Umaira Saleh Khan	Placed
3	Bcom	Antule Bushra Bilal	Placed
4	Bcom	Pansari Muhibba Mohammed	Placed
5	Bcom	Kazi Niha Chiraguddin	Placed
6	Bcom	Angre SaYali Arun	Placed
7	Bcom	Rane Shweta Santosh	Placed
8	Bcom	Sawant Kaushik Kiran	Placed
9	Bcom	Walanj Tittha Harshal	Placed
10	Bcom	Panderkar Shrishar Shiram	Placed
11	Bsc	Bagwan Saima Ayyub	Placed
12	Bsc	Bhalekar Akshay Ataram	Placed
13	Bsc	Chaudhari Dinesh Shankar	Placed
14	Bsc	Gudekar Vedika Jayant	Placed
15	Bsc	Jadhav Ankush Shatrughan	Placed
16	Bsc	Jadhav Saurabh Sitaram	Placed
17	Bsc	Kadam Roshan Nivrutti	Placed
18	Bsc	Khandaskar Rasika Sanjay	Placed
19	Bsc	Khoplar Kunal Dipak	Placed
20	Bsc	Kolwankar Yash Ravindra	Placed
21	Bsc	Lokhande Tukaram Anant	Placed
22	BA	Ghanekar Vaishnavi Vikas	Placed
23	BA	Devale Mahendra Ankush	Placed
24	BA	Kondivkar Nishat Ayyub	Placed
25	BA	Arkar Misbah Akhalque	Placed
26	BA	Padyal Sharani Ramakant	Placed
27	BA	Padyal Shraddha Ramakant	Placed
28	BA	Dhebe Manisha Baban	Placed

